• Human-Translated Fact Sheets and Video
  • Large Print

Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Monday, September 03, 2018

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Newcomer's Seminar
12:30pm - 4:00pm

Thursday, September 06, 2018

Friday, September 07, 2018

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Newcomer's Seminar
12:30pm - 4:00pm

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Newcomer's Seminar
12:30pm - 4:00pm

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Newcomer's Seminar
12:30pm - 4:00pm

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Newcomer's Seminar

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

Weekly on Wed starting at 12:30pm

Categories:

Spouses from all military branches are invited..The Military Spouse Newcomer's Seminar is held Wednesdays from 12:30 to 4 p.m. at the Community Readiness Center, 830 Chisholm Ave. Spouses from all military branches are invited. Information is presented on different installation agencies. Door prizes are also awarded. For more information and reservations, call the Army Community Service Relocation Office at 301-677-5590.

Where:
Community Readiness Center
830 Chisholm Ave
Fort Meade, MD 20755
Phone: 301-677-5590
View Map

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions